Last Name First Name Position E-mail address Office Phone
Benson Kristin Associate Registrar-Compliance kristin.benson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2012
Brown Rick Military Student Services Specialist richard.brown@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0747
Cholewinski Karren Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost & Registrar karren.cholewinski@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Dean Allyson Communications, Research, and Policy Manager Allyson.Dean@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6634
Farrington David Degree Clearance Manager graduation@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2074
Guinn Julia Student Records Coordinator julia.guinn@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Gunn Rebecca Administrative Program Specialist - Records gunnr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Hoyt Sara Scheduler sara.hoyt@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Jackson Brooke Administrative Program Specialist - Records brooke.jackson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2007
Jefferis Michael Associate Registrar - Catalog, Curriculum, & Schedule mike.jefferis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0604
Johnson Shannon Administrative Program Specialist - Records shannon.johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Ketterman Jennifer Associate Registrar – Operations Jennifer.Ketterman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2830
Landis Autumn Sr. Asst. Registrar Projects and Communication Autumn.Landis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2018
Lehto Cindy Master Scheduler cindy.lehto@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0607
Lindsey Danielle Asst Registrar Athletics and Veterans Compliance danielle.lindsey@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0747
Main Martin Analyst Programmer Martin.Main@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0612
Mathern Rebecca Assoc. Provost & University Registrar rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Orr Jocelyn Operations Manager jocelyn.orr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1699
Parker Catherine Military Student Services Specialist catherine.parker@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6992
Rader Andrew Digital Communications Mngr
Root Darleen Program Specialist - Graduation darleen.root@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9054
Smith Cynthia Administrative Program Specialist - Records cynthia.smith@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Sparlin Marteen Management Analyst marteen.sparlin@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0610
Stevenson Pamela Administrative Program Specialist - Records pamela.stevenson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Sykes Belinda Catalog Coordinator belinda.sykes@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0603
Wagner Rebecca Scheduler rebecca.wagner@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Wendler Brian Analyst Programmer brian.wendler@oregonstate.edu 541-737-7325