Last Name First Name Position E-mail address Office Phone
Andrews Carol Public Info Representative 1 carol.andrews@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8323
Benson Kristin Associate Registrar-Compliance kristin.benson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2012
Brown Rick Veterans Certifying Official richard.brown@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0747
Carr Charlie Administrative Program Specialst - Special Programs charlie.carr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2059
Cholewinski Karren Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost & Registrar karren.cholewinski@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Dean Allyson Communications, Research, and Policy Manager Allyson.Dean@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6634
Farrington David Degree Clearance Manager david.farrington@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2074
Guinn Julia Records Specialist julia.guinn@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Gunn Rebecca Records Specialist gunnr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Hoffman Carson Schedule Coordinator carson.hoffman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9889
Hoyt Sara Scheduler sara.hoyt@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Issabekova Tursynay Sr. Assistant Registrar - Technology tursynay.issabekova@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9984
Jefferis Michael Associate Registrar - Catalog, Curriculum, & Schedule mike.jefferis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0604
Johnson Shannon Records Specialist shannon.johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Ketterman Jennifer Associate Registrar – Operations Jennifer.Ketterman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2830
Landis Autumn Assistant Registrar – Athletic & Veteran Compliance Autumn.Landis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2018
Lehto Cindy Master Scheduler cindy.lehto@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0607
Lindsey Danielle Veterans Education Benefit Compliance Officer danielle.lindsey@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0747
Main Martin Analyst Programmer Martin.Main@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0612
Mathern Rebecca Assoc. Provost & University Registrar rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Orr Jocelyn Operations Manager jocelyn.orr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1699
Root Darleen Program Specialist - Graduation darleen.root@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9054
Smith Cynthia Records Specialist cynthia.smith@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Sparlin Marteen Management Analyst marteen.sparlin@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0610
Sykes Belinda Catalog Coordinator belinda.sykes@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0603
Wagner Rebecca Scheduler rebecca.wagner@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Wendler Brian Analyst Programmer brian.wendler@oregonstate.edu 541-737-7325