Last Name First Name Position E-mail address Office Phone
Benson Kristin Associate Registrar-Compliance kristin.benson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2012
Bulling Larry Publications Coordinator larry.bulling@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9889
Carr Charlie Records Specialist charlie.carr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2059
Cholewinski Karren Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost & Registrar karren.cholewinski@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Dean Allyson Research and Project Manager Allyson.Dean@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6634
Farrington David Degree Clearance Manager david.farrington@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2074
Garcia Benny Records Specialist Benjamin.Garcia@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Guinn Julia Records Specialist julia.guinn@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Gunn Rebecca Records Specialist gunnr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Holcomb Kelly kelly.holcomb@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3110
Hoyt Sara Scheduler sara.hoyt@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Issabekova Tursynay Sr. Assistant Registrar - Technology tursynay.issabekova@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9984
Jefferis Michael Associate Registrar - Catalog, Curriculum, & Schedule mike.jefferis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0604
Johnson Shannon Records Specialist shannon.johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4331
Johnson Gail Veteran Certifying Official Gail.Johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0747
Ketterman Jennifer Associate Registrar – Operations Jennifer.Ketterman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2830
Landis Autumn Assistant Registrar – Athletics & Eligibility Autumn.Landis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2018
Lehto Cindy Master Scheduler cindy.lehto@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0607
Lindsey Danielle Veteran Certifying Official dlindsey007@gmail.com 541-737-0747
Main Martin Analyst Programmer Martin.Main@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0612
Mathern Rebecca Assoc. Provost & University Registrar rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Orr Jocelyn Operations Manager orrjoc@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1699
Palm Rebecca Records Specialist rebecca.palm@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0613
Root Darleen Program Specialist - Graduation darleen.root@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9054
Sparlin Marteen Management Analyst marteen.sparlin@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0610
Sykes Belinda Catalog Coordinator belinda.sykes@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9889
Wendler Brian Analyst Programmer brian.wendler@oregonstate.edu 541-737-7325