Last Name First Name Position E-mail address Office Phone
Archer Carrie Assistant to the Registrar carrie.archer@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Benson Kristin Associate Registrar-Compliance kristin.benson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2012
Bulling Larry Publications Coordinator larry.bulling@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9889
Carr Charlie Records Specialist charlie.carr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2059
Dean Allyson Research and Project Manager Allyson.Dean@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6634
Farrington David Degree Clearance Manager david.farrington@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2074
Garcia Benny Records Specialist Benjamin.Garcia@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2007
Guinn Julia Records Specialist julia.guinn@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0608
Howard Susan Veteran Certifying Official susan.howard@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0593
Hoyt Sara Scheduler sara.hoyt@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Issabekova Tursynay Project Coordinator tursynay.issabekova@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9984
Johnson Gail Veteran Certifying Official Gail.Johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1496
Johnson Shannon Records Specialist shannon.johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0601
Ketterman Jennifer Associate Registrar – Operations Jennifer.Ketterman@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2830
Landis Autumn Assistant Registrar – Athletics & Eligibility Autumn.Landis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2018
Lehto Cindy Master Scheduler cindy.lehto@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0607
Main Martin Analyst Programmer Martin.Main@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0612
Mathern Rebecca Registrar rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4048
Palm Rebecca Records Specialist rebecca.palm@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0613
Root Darleen Program Specialist - Graduation darleen.root@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9054
Sims Kegan kegan.sims@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3872
Sparlin Marteen Management Analyst marteen.sparlin@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0610
Whiteside Sarah Special Projects sarah.whiteside@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2047