Last Name First Name Position E-mail address Office Phone
Archer Carrie Assistant to the Registrar carrie.archer@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6616
Bulling Larry Publications Coordinator larry.bulling@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9889
Carr Charlie Records Specialist charlie.carr@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2059
Champagne Amanda Analyst Programmer amanda.champagne@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0603
Corey Jennifer Records Specialist jenny.corey@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0608
Dean Allyson Research and Project Manager Allyson.Dean@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6634
Harwood Shannon Operations Manager shannon.harwood@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1699
Howard Susan Administrative Program Specialist susan.howard@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0599
Hoyt Sara Scheduler sara.hoyt@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2181
Issabekova Tursynay Project Coordinator tursynay.issabekova@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9984
Johnson Shannon Records Specialist shannon.johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0601
Johnson Gail Veteran Certifying Official Gail.Johnson@oregonstate.edu 541-737-1496
Jones Jacob Associate Registrar jacob.jones@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0604
Ketterman Jennifer Associate Registrar – Operations ketterje@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2830
Landis Autumn Assistant Registrar – Athletics & Eligibility Autumn.Landis@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2018
Lehto Cindy Master Scheduler cindy.lehto@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0607
Main Martin Analyst Programmer Martin.Main@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0612
Mathern Rebecca Registrar rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4048
McAllaster Michelle Associate Registrar - Interim michelle.mcallaster@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2012
Palm Rebecca Records Specialist rebecca.palm@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0613
Root Darleen Program Specialist - Graduation darleen.root@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9054
Sparlin Marteen Management Analyst marteen.sparlin@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0610
Walker Cathy Veteran Certifying Official cathy.walker@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2007
Whiteside Sarah Special Projects sarah.whiteside@oregonstate.edu 541-737-2047